• Christmas Potty 2017

    28th December 2017 | 0 Comments

    On 27th December 2017 Orwell Ladies again took part in the Christmas Potty as part of a mixed team with Orwell Men. The format was a fun session with rules such as no talking [...]
  • Pudsey On Ice

    7th December 2017 | 0 Comments

    Sue Cain’s Pudsey On ice challenge for BBC’s Children In need was to play 10 games of curling in 2 weeks wearing the Team Pudsey suit. It was very warm but raised [...]
  • Inter-Province Bonspiel

    13th November 2017 | 0 Comments

    The Area 10 Inter-Province Bonspiel took place in Perth on Sunday 12th November 2017. Each province send 3 teams, one of which must be an all ladies team. Orwell Ladies [...]