Paterson Rosebowl

The Paterson Rosebowl was presented to the club in April 1995 by Grace Paterson on behalf of the Paterson family.

The trophy was introduced to encourage participation in all competitions. Players get 1 point for playing, 2 points for a peel and 3 for a win for all Tuesday morning competitions. This includes the Opening Bonspiel, Closing Bonspiel, Thistle, Jubilee, Gairney, Pairs and Points. The trophy is presented to the player with the most points at the end of the season.

Friendlies and other competitions do not apply. Any additional club league, played by members only, could be included in the future at the discretion of the committee.