HB Qualifiers

Kinross Henderson Bishop Winners 2019

The Kinross Henderson Bishop qualifiers took place on 25th, 28th and 29th November 2019. Six teams competed to represent Kinross at the finals in Aberdeen in February.

The final was played between Pat McFarlane and Maggie Scott and was a game of 2 halves. Pat’s team were 6 – 1 down after 5 ends, but two 3’s in the last 2 ends won the game and made very exciting viewing for the spectators,

Congratulations to the winners, Pat McFarlane (skip), Liz Thomson, Wilma Brownlie and Mary Lamont. Commiserations to the runners-up, Maggie Scott (skip), Liz Glennie, Jane Drysdale and Eileen Thomas.