KDLB Bonspiel 2020

KDLB Bonspiel 2020 Winners

The KDLB Bonspiel took place on Monday 6th January 2020. It is organised by Kinross and District Ladies Branch (KDLB) and the prizes, which were chosen by Glenfarg Ladies, were presented by President Irene Baillie.

Sixteen teams competed in this event over two sessions and enjoyed the festivities in the bar afterwards.

Winners – 10 shots up (score 12-2)
Angela Wilcox (Orwell Ladies)
Mary Mitchell (Dunfermline Ladies)
Elaine Spain (Kinross Ladies)
Jane Drysdale (Orwell Ladies)

Runners-Up – 7 shots up (score 13-6)
Maggie Scott (Orwell Ladies)
Sandra Ritchie (Dunfermline Ladies)
Elspeth Caldow (Kinross Ladies)
Mo Robertson (Orwell Ladies)
On behalf of the KDLB Committee, Liz Glennie would like to thank everyone and their clubs for supporting our Raffle so generously, prior to and during this event. It raised £482 and this will be made up to £500 from KDLB funds. It will be donated to the Anne Malcolm Legacy Fund.

Maggie Scott (skip), Mo Robertson, Elseth Caldow, Sandra Ritchie